You are here

You May Now Kill the Bride (Return to Fear Street #1) (Paperback)

You May Now Kill the Bride (Return to Fear Street #1) By R.L. Stine Cover Image
Email or call for price

Other Books in Series

This is book number 1 in the Return to Fear Street series.


Read the books behind Netflix’s Fear Street trilogy!

Two sisters, divided by time. Each with a terrible resentment she can barely contain.

Two Fear family weddings, decades apart... Each bride will find that the ancient curse that haunts the Fears LIVES ON. It feeds off the evil that courses through their blood. It takes its toll in unexpected ways, and allows dark history to repeat itself.

In this Fear Street story, family ties bind sisters together—till DEATH do they part.

R.L. Stine's Fear Street trilogy is:

  • You May Now Kill the Bride (Return to Fear Street, Book 1)
  • The Wrong Girl (Return to Fear Street, Book 2)
  • Drop Dead Gorgeous (Return to Fear Street, Book 3)

About the Author

R.L. Stine has more than 350 million English language books in print, plus international editions in 32 languages, making him one of the most popular children’s authors in history. Besides Goosebumps, R.L. Stine has written other series, including Fear Street, Rotten School, Mostly Ghostly, The Nightmare Room, and Dangerous Girls. R.L. Stine lives in New York with his wife, Jane, and his Cavalier King Charles spaniel, Minnie. Visit him online at

Product Details
ISBN: 9780062694256
ISBN-10: 0062694251
Publisher: HarperTeen
Publication Date: July 24th, 2018
Pages: 352
Language: English
Series: Return to Fear Street